Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Martin Chasen, MD
Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: editor.currentoncology@multi-med.com

DEPUTY EDITOR

Phil Gold, MD
Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: phil.gold@mcgill.ca

SECTION EDITORS

BIOMARKERS IN ONCOLOGY
Suman Paritosh, Richmond, Kentucky
E-mail: suman.paritosh@gmail.com

BIOMEDICAL ETHICS
Timothy Christie, Miramichi, New Brunswick
E-mail: Timothy.Christie@HorizonNB.ca

BONE AND SOFT TISSUE ONCOLOGY
Bennie G. Lindeque, Aurora, Colorado
E-mail: blindeque@gmail.com

CANCER GENETICS
William Foulkes, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: william.foulkes@mcgill.ca

CANCER NARRATIVES: WORDS BEYOND DISEASE
Daniel Rayson, Halifax, Nova Scotia
E-mail: daniel.rayson@cdha.nshealth.ca

CANCER REHABILITATION AND SURVIVORSHIP
Martin Chasen, Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: Martin.Chasen@williamoslerhs.ca

Daniel Santa Mina, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: daniel.santamina@utoronto.ca

CLINICAL TRIALS
Wendy Parulekar, Kingston, Ontario
E-mail: wparulekar@ctg.queensu.ca

GERIATRIC ONCOLOGY
Martine Puts, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: martine.puts@utoronto.ca

IMMUNO-ONCOLOGY
Jonathan Bramson, Hamilton, Ontario
E-mail: bramsonj@mcmaster.ca

INTEGRATIVE ONCOLOGY
Dugald Seely, Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: Dseely@ccnm.edu

KNOWLEDGE TRANSLATION
Mary Ann O'Brien, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Maryann.Obrien@utoronto.ca

MEDICAL ECONOMICS
Natasha Leighl, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Natasha.Leighl@uhn.on.ca

Nicole Mittmann, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Nicole.Mittmann@cancercare.on.ca

MEDICAL LEGAL
Mary Shariff, Winnipeg, Manitoba
E-mail: shariff@cc.umanitoba.ca

MEDICAL ONCOLOGY
Ron Feld, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Ronald.Feld@uhn.on.ca

Timothy R. Asmis, Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: tasmis@toh.on.ca

Sharlene Gill, Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: sgill@bccancer.bc.ca

Tallal Younis, Halifax, Nova Scotia
E-mail: tallal.younis@cdha.nshealth.ca

Jeff Lipton, Toronto, Ontario (HEMATOLOGY)
E-mail: Jeff.Lipton@uhn.ca

NURSING
Doris Howell, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Doris.Howell@uhn.on.ca

Esther Dajczman, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: esther.dajczman@gmail.com

Karin Olson, Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: karin.olson@ualberta.ca

NUTRITION
Elisabeth Isenring, Queensland, Australia
E-mail: e.isenring@uq.edu.au

ONCOFERTILITY
Hananel Holzer, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: hananel.holzer@muhc.mcgill.ca

ONCOLOGIC PATHOLOGY
R. Daniel Bonfil, Detroit, Michigan
E-mail: dbonfil@med.wayne.edu

ONCOLOGY EDUCATION

PALLIATIVE CARE
Naheed Dosani, Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: Naheed.Dosani@williamoslerhs.ca

Robin Fainsinger, Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: Robin.Fainsinger@albertahealthservices.ca

PEDIATRIC ONCOLOGY
Eric Bouffet, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: eric.bouffet@sickkids.ca

Douglas Strother, Calgary, Alberta
E-mail: Doug.Strother@albertahealthservices.ca

PSYCHOSOCIAL ONCOLOGY
Fiona Schulte, Calgary, Alberta
E-mail: Fiona.Schulte@albertahealthservices.ca

RADIATION ONCOLOGY
Samy El-Sayed, Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: sel-sayed@toh.on.ca

George Shenouda, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: george.shenouda@muhc.mcgill.ca

SURGICAL ONCOLOGY
Peter Metrakos, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: peter.metrakos@muhc.mcgill.ca

Rona Cheifetz, Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: rona.cheifetz@ubc.ca

TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH
Martin Gleave, Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: gleave@interchange.ubc.ca

UPDATES AND DEVELOPMENTS IN ONCOLOGY
Richard J. Ablin, Tuscon, Arizona
E-mail: ablinrj@E-mail.arizona.edu

Phil Gold, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: phil.gold@mcgill.ca

UROLOGICAL ONCOLOGY
Fred Saad, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: fredsaad@videotron.ca